Home » Weekly Image of Life » WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE – CREATE

WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE – CREATE

Island Traveler has challenged us with using our creativity for creating a post titled Create.
Phew!
I’m new at this beading business, but I’ll put it out there anyway.  Creativity is not my middle name, but I’m always making an attempt.

Here’s some fun jewelry I cranked out. When I’m ready, I’ll be opening shop on Etsy. I’m not ready yet ;-).

Stop by Island Traveler’s blog by clicking on the icon below and witness more creativity, not to mention Mr. B’s gift for story telling and fabulous photography.

19 thoughts on “WEEKLY IMAGE OF LIFE – CREATE

  1. Love your creations. Beautiful, fun, exciting colors and designs that is irresistibly delightful. It’s a joy to see this at Etsy. I think they are artistic and shows a person who has a tremendous passion in what she does. Thanks my friend and have a great week!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Image Of Life: I Am Thankful For… | this man's journey

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

