Home » Post A Week 2012 » TRAVEL THEME: RHYTHM

TRAVEL THEME: RHYTHM

Ok. You’re about to officially get sick of the May Fair, but THEY HAD EVERYTHING! Vintage autos, fruits and veggies, jewelry, food, pottery, kiddie rides, ponies, food, clothing, did I say food?

And of course, music. According to my iPad dictionary: an art of sound in time that expresses ideas and emotions in significant forms through the elements of RHYTHM, melody, harmony, and color.

RHYTHM. Melody. Harmony. COLOR!

Dang! I love music!

20120601-233323.jpg
I didn’t get their names or the name of their band, but I do remember they played one of my favorite songs, and I sang and rocked to the rhythm…

For more RHYTHM visit wheresmybackpack

18 thoughts on “TRAVEL THEME: RHYTHM

  1. Wonderful version. I like May Fairs too. Always fun and interesting. As for music and it’s Rhythm, we all can’t live without it. It makes us feel and be passionate of things. Thanks.

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

