Home » Post A Week 2012 » WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – CREATE

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – CREATE

This was a dual effort CREATE my first graders and I put together to honor American soldiers.  The kids put a lot of thought into this poster, so I am going to super-size it.  Still, you may have to zoom in to get a good look, but it’s worth the effort.  They did a magnificent job cutting out all the flowers and CREATing the cards with their messages. I hope you enjoy looking at it half as much as we did putting it together.

18 thoughts on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – CREATE

  1. Very nice and useful for the kids! It is important both to stimulate their imagination and to teach them to be grateful. I have done a really nice job 🙂

  2. Gemmster, I love the starfish in addition to the peace signs! Keep on writing!! Hope you’re having FUN and loving SUMMA TIME!!

    • It has a little bit of me and a little bit of them. A good mix. Like peanut butter and jelly, or cream and coffe, or tequila and sunrise 🙂 Summa time is going fine. You too, I hope. Thank you for stopping by, Cath. 😉

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

