Home » Post A Week 2012 » WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – URBAN

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – URBAN

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Philadelphia skyline

Rocky Balboa – Outside of The Museum of Modern Art

The next three photos grabbed my attention while driving the streets of Philly.

The following were taken by my son during one of his visits New York City.Β  I think he has a great eye for the art of photoplay. But then, I’m biased :-).

And last, but most certainly not least, my son’s gorgeous girlfriend having a little fun in the city.

For more of Urban photography, clickΒ  on the LOVE πŸ™‚

40 thoughts on “WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – URBAN

  1. Love the mural of the ladies in different styles of dress and the wonderful contrast between the church and the One Way sign and Offices behind – your Son has a good eye πŸ™‚

  2. Hi,

    my name is Terence and I posted this week’s photo challenge. I would like to put together a gallery of (some of) the submissions and wanted to ask your for permission to include your shot! If so, could you send me a link or the file?

    Best,
    Terence

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

