Home » Cee's Fun Foto Challenge » CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – RED AND WHITE

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – RED AND WHITE

I have two very awesome and adorable children in my charge five days a week. Last Friday, along with my son, we drove over to Adventure Aquarium in Camden, NJ. We saw turtles and jellies, a giant, graceful hippo and a tiny poisonous frog. But the one critter we saw that fit Cee’s challenge was this beautiful red starfish. I don’t think I’ve ever seen an actual star smack dab in the middle of a starfish. Am I leading a sheltered, earthbound life, or is this unusual? Whether it’s unique or it’s an every day under the sea inhabitant, I think it’s a real looker. 🙂

20130219-201610.jpg
For an adventure of your own, head on over to Cee’s blog and browse a little more of the red and/or white.
Thanks for visiting, commenting, liking, or just browsing.

34 thoughts on “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – RED AND WHITE

  1. Oh! The Camden aquarium. I’ve never gone there, but was thinking about visiting in March (combined with a trip to the Philadelphia Flower show). I’ve heard that the aquarium isn’t necessarily a place to stop if you are adults-only, no kids. What do you think?

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Red and White | Miljo Anne

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

