Home » Cee's Fun Foto Challenge » CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – LINES

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – LINES

When I think “lines”, I think straight lines.  After debating a while, I decided I would go with “straight” because if I didn’t, I’d be too tempted to annoy you with more of my doodling.   So  here, for the most part, you will find my interpretation of “lines” for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge this week.

Many thanks to Cee @ ceephotography.com for hosting this posting.  You can see more entries to her challenge by clicking on the cute little critter below.

cees-fun-foto1

To all who’ve made their way here, my thanks.   I appreciate all your comments, likes, and visits.  Blogging wouldn’t be the same without you. 🙂

25 thoughts on “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – LINES

  1. Feel free to doodle. I like it!
    Great table shot, and I like the umbrella too. Just a little more snow this morning. Think I’ll stay in my pjs.
    Happy Easter, Gem.

  2. Lovely lines Gemma . These challenges are wonderful for re-seeing the world about us aren’t they !
    Don’t give up your doodling tho’ 😀

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

