Home » Travel Theme » TRAVEL THEME – COSTUME

TRAVEL THEME – COSTUME

Cupcake is a busy girl. She’s a therapy dog, she ‘s a library story time helper, she has her own blog, and she loves dressing up in costume. A dog of many talents, she is a dear friend of mine and she looks stunning in purple. I think you’ll agree that she is one sweet little canine cutie. Her mom is a children’s author and together they make school visits to tell kids all about the life of an author. She has a closet full of outfits and a costume for every occasion. If you don’t believe me, looky here…

Not to forget, Smoki, Cupcake’s predecessor, these two shots are in memory of her.

"I love to stay at the Y-M-C-A..."

“I love to stay at the Y-M-C-A…” Another fashioneesta!

Visit Ailsa’s blog @ wheresmybackpack to get a glimpse at a whole lot more of Costumes.

I know everyone in prison says they're innocent, but I really AM innocent!

I know everyone in prison says they’re innocent, but I really AM innocent!

57 thoughts on “TRAVEL THEME – COSTUME

  1. OMG! Seeing all the outfits together like this makes me start to think I may need a job. Or a hobby. Or a LIFE. The captions are hilarious! Great tributes to both the mutts, and a super-fun post.

  2. Oh Gemma … giggling here … what a great post for the theme πŸ™‚
    Also thanks for introducing me to Cupcakes Blog … super funny !

  3. Pingback: Characters | Cupcake Speaks

    • Thanks, Clowie! Cupcake’s mom took the photos. I just threw them together. She is precious, though, isn’t she? Thanks for stopping by and checking her out. You can never get enough of Cupcake. πŸ˜‰

  4. Oh this is so much fun! Cupcake certainly knows how to work the camera, that construction helmet and the prison shot are just hysterical πŸ™‚

  5. Very cute!

    Just yesterday evening I photographed a JRT downtown wearing a bandana around the neck, sunglasses and holding a cigarette in its snout. I’ll have to show that one at some point.

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

