Home » Cee's Fun Foto Challenge » CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – THE COLOR BROWN AND SEPIA TONES

CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – THE COLOR BROWN AND SEPIA TONES

In accordance with the new season, a little brown.  I’ll save the golds, oranges, and reds for another time. 🙂  So, at Cee’s request and because I LOVE THESE CHALLENGES…

Z fort

THIS FORT WAS BROWN, I SWEAR!

starbucks new hope

STARBUCK’S FOR DEEP DARK DELICIOUS BROWN COFFEE.

Rocky fetch

OUR PUPPY DOG OF MANY BROWNS (AND BLACKS – OOPS)

outbuilding BarclayOUTBUILDING AT BARCLAY FARMSTEAD

Z stump

MY LITTLE BUDDY IS INSPECTING A BROWN STUMP.  LOOK WHAT HE FOUND.

ant farm

LOOK CLOSELY.  THOSE ARE BROWN.

Join in Cee’s Fun Foto Challenges by clicking on the funky little icon below.

cees-fun-foto1If you’re new here, glad you stopped by.  If you’ve been here before, thanks for stopping back. 🙂

38 thoughts on “CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE – THE COLOR BROWN AND SEPIA TONES

  1. Gemma the first one is just …just..just… a keeper !!! Love it and miss those days of fabricated mini plastic houses. Had 2 over the years .

  2. That first one is great but it’s definitely pink, Gem 🙂 I won’t tell Cee (I don’t think she noticed)
    Scrolled back to your previous, as I often do, and there was that beautiful shot I used as a screensaver. I’m tempted to put it back up because it’s gorgeous 🙂 (I replaced it with Snoopy toasting marshmallows when I was feeling silly one day)

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

