Home » Travel Theme » TRAVEL THEME – TWIST

TRAVEL THEME – TWIST

A little twist on TWIST.

I couldn’t resist.

Remember when?  Though these good times are in the past for this baby boomer, I’m not opposed to the slide or the swings.  These are my friends.  This is my job.  Find the fun and run with it! (Or in my case, walk gingerly.)   How lucky am I? 😉

 

Slow and steady wins the race.  Good to be back.

To all it applies to, Happy Independence Day!Peace flag

And to all of you, Seize The Day!

Stop by Ailsa‘s and see what she’s got going on with  a TWIST.

Click on the Lip!

travel theme

37 thoughts on “TRAVEL THEME – TWIST

  1. I remember when my girls used to enjoy twisting down these. Can’t say I ever enjoyed the pleasure as they did not exist in the parks I used to play in.

  2. Yay! Finally. Welcome home. That twisty playground thing looks scary. Kids are so much braver than grown-ups. My favorite playground equipment is the park bench! I’m not even kidding.

  3. Pingback: Travel Theme-World-Twist | WoollyMuses

  4. Certainly is *fabulous to see you back Gemma ! Lovely .
    Hope you had a great 4th and weekend to follow 🙂

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

