Home » Cee's Odd Ball Challenge » CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 26

CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 26

Last week I posted about an odd pair of planter jeans that I spotted at a craft fair in town.  This week I thought I’d share another unique craft I came across while walking the main street in Collingswood.  A little odd.  A little different.  A little out the the ordinary.  I’m thinking this takes a whole lotta patience and a heck of a whole lotta wire!

WIRE WALL SCALERS - Is that what they're called?

WIRE WALL SCALERS – Is that what they’re called? And a couple of wire pups.

AVERY WIRY WOMAN - LEAN AND SINEWY

A VERY WIRY WOMAN – LEAN AND SINEWY

AND BESIDE THIS LONG LANKY LASS..

A PARACHUTER

MAN (WOMAN?) WITH PARACHUTE

I wonder if that shute opens.  Now that would be an oddity in itself.

Click on the icon below to get over to Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge.

odd ball icon

25 thoughts on “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 26

  1. GAH! The parachute guys are so awesome! The wire lady could be a cookbook holder. Just stand her next to the kitchen counter and boom – start cooking from the recipe she’s holding. I love these oddballs.

  2. ‘Spiderman! Spiderman…’ I have no idea how the rest of that song goes, Gem, or quite why I’m singing it? I just kind of like them charging up that wall 🙂 Odd what you can find out there- but then, there wouldn’t be an oddball challenge otherwise.
    Have a happy weekend, Gem 🙂

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 27 | Cee's Photography

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – August 30, 2014 and Wheels | Cee's Photography

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

