Home » Cee's Odd Ball Challenge » CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 36

CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 36

This week I decided to fuss with a couple apps and turn a few ordinary circle into a few odd ball circle.  I like the effects.  I like that it was fun.  Problem with doing this is that there are so many options, combinations, and choices.  You could lose track of time just messing around with this stuff.  Still…fun. 😄

Here’s hoping my circles made you smile, at least a little, and then a little more, and then a lot.

MY FRIEND'S BACK YARD THROUGH A PRISM

MY FRIEND’S BACK YARD THROUGH A PRISM

A PRISM HANGING ORNAMENT

A PRISM HANGING ORNAMENT

AN CURIOUS FIVE YEAR OLD

AN CURIOUS FIVE YEAR OLD

Smiling yet? Come on!
Well, if not, I’ve failed. But maybe stopping over at Cee’s will make you grin, so click on the icon and put on a happy face…
odd ball icon

25 thoughts on “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE – WEEK 36

  1. yeah – you got me smiling – from the words and pics – and the second one was my favorite – I like all three – but that second one felt like it could have been a mixed media piece of art. and whew, I know what you mean about how time can fly while messing with this stuff – and hour feels like the minutes….
    ❤ ❤ ❤ (one heart for each artsy image)

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

