Home » Share Your World » SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 48

SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 48

BACK TO SHARE…

What are your favorite toppings on pizza?

No toppings, please.  Just plain and extremely hot!  I am such a pizza freak. I buy it and freeze it and it’s ALWAYS on hand!  A friend of mine turned me on to these pizza bags. Now life is perfect!

image

I want to learn more about …

…how to worry less.  Meditation? Exercise? Positive Thinking? Mind Control? Hypnosis? Ahhhhhh! I’m worried I’ll never get it!

What are three places you’ve enjoyed visiting?

Charleston, SC. Nashville, TN. San Fransico, CA.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first?

I’m not a big fan of cakes and frosting.  I prefer snacking on chips and dip, cheese and crackers, dry Cheerios, and PIZZA!   All of these include a glass of wine.  Yes. Even the Cheerios.  😉

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week,  mom feeling way better and actually sitting up long enough for me to whoop her at cards. 😉 and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  Putting up and decorating the tree with Jeff home from work – hopefully. 😍

This challenge is hosted by and linked to Cee’s blog.
share-your-world2

45 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – WEEK 48

  1. Yay to decorating the tree! Mum’s turn to whoop you next 🙂
    When you say plain, you mean ‘just cheese’ right? I can live with that 🙂 So nice with a glass of red. You can keep the Cheerios 🙂

  2. I can honestly say that I’ve never eaten a single Cheerio, but cheers to your fetish. 😀 When it comes to pizza, the more toppings the better for me, and I love a stuffed crust too. 😳 I’m so happy that your mom is much better. Great news! xx

  3. Cheerios is always fun to eat. Meditation works for me, took a long time though. Anything that calms down the chattering monkeys will help with stress. Don’t get caught up with the activity or the word to put to it. Breathing deep helps overtime too.

  4. Oh yes Gemma – a slice of pizza would go down a treat right NOW … already had the glass of wine 🙂
    With Christmas just round the corner it’s really good to hear your Mum is doing well .. lots to be happy about and for x

  5. What!?!? No roasted vegetables on the pizza? Whenever I have pizza on hand, I have roasted vegetables on hand – carrots, mushrooms, zucchini, bell peppers, eggplant, whatever. Meanwhile yay for Lilly, and yay for the Christmas tree. Whoo-hoo!

  6. What’s this no cake nonsense? Eat your cake, woman! 🙂
    My upcoming blog post is aboutmy latest attempt at beating the worry game. You’ll just have to wait to find out now!

  7. P-L-A-I-N is good! Pizza bags!.. cool! I am an olympic worthy worrier with lots of anxiety. To the point that it messes with my life and happiness. I have a friend that told me about a book.. The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Zen Living. I can’t tell you how it has helped me. I am a fallen away Catholic trying to live a life of Zen Buddhism.. Ha! Wine helps too.. 😀 I play Cee’s Share Your World in comments at a friend’s blog I follow. I enjoyed your Share Your World.

  8. Dunno which is more surprising. NO toppings on pizza? Dry Cheerios and wine?
    No wonder you’re anxious sometimes!
    Try green pepper and onion strips. No-fat milk instead of the wine. Or skip the Cheerios and stick to wine-only.
    And call me in the morning.
    😉

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.

