Home » A day in the life... » BLUE MOON – AUGUST 31, 2012

19 thoughts on “BLUE MOON – AUGUST 31, 2012

  1. That is so beautiful! The dune grass (or whatever it is) in front of the camera is killing me! I’d be all, “Let me move over, so this grass isn’t in the way.” NO! It’s all about the grass! You’ve got the eye, girl!

  2. A well celebrated Summer , with a perfect ending. First week of school already started and looks like Fall will soon come but I haven’t totally given up on beach trips. Houston’s weather still feels so Summer. Beautiful post. Have a great weekend my friend.

    • Thanks, Mr. B. There is still beach time left. Matter of fact, there’s hardly a time when it isn’t beach time. Even if you have to bundle up. Enjoy. 🙂

  3. These are so lovely.
    I agree about ‘any time is beach time’! In the middle of winter, when the beach is deserted, it takes on a whole new character!

Feel free to express your (kind) thoughts.